The Charm The Fury | Family Values (new song)

The Charm The Fury | Family Values (new song)

Wow, this is tight heavy shit! The upcoming female fronted metalcore band The Charm The Fury from Amsterdam just announced the official releasedate from their upcoming debut EP ‘The Social Meltdown’. After months of writing, recording and mixing the EP will be released on April 24,2012. To promote this release, the band put the song ‘Family Values’ online. We like!

Tracklist ‘The Social Meltdown’ EP:
1. Family Values
2. Bridges
3. Virtue Of Leadership
4. Dirty South
5. The Social Meltdown

More information:

About the author

Chief Editor & Founder of PitKings and proud metalhead.

View all articles by Anton Riemersma