Contact

✓ Album/EP review
Send your album/EP to the address below or fill in the contact form.

PitKings
Bosboom Toussaintlaan 39
2103SL Heemstede

✓ Advertising
Wanna advertise on PitKings? Check this page for info and prizes.

✓ Webshop
You bought an item in our webshop? Go to this page if you wanna send it back.

✓ Reviewer / photographer
We are always looking for new reviewers and photographers. Fill in the contact form.

✓ Questions?
Fill in the contact form:

PitKings_logo_ACHTERKANT_3

Anton Riemersma
Chief Editor & Founder
Concert/festival reviews, photography (West NL), album reviews and interviews
E: anton@pitkings.nl
Baukje Salverda
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: baukje@pitkings.nl
Erwin Jonkman
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (North NL)
E: erwin@pitkings.nl
Francois de Jonge
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (South NL)
E: francois@pitkings.nl
John Scheffers
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (South NL)
E: john@pitkings.nl
Lars van Bergen
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: lars@pitkings.nl
Marc van Kollenburg
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (Mid-East NL)
E: marc@pitkings.nl
Maurice Jonas
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews and photographer (South-West NL)
E: maurice@pitkings.nl
Melissa Duijn
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews and photographer (West NL)
E: melissa@pitkings.nl
Oscar Anjewierden
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (North NL)
E: oscar@pitkings.nl
Paolo Rossi
Photographer
Concert photographer (West NL)
E: paolo@pitkings.nl
Roger Jansen
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (East NL)
E: roger@pitkings.nl
Sannette de Groes
Reporter
Concert/festival reviews (North NL)
E: sannette@pitkings.nl
Tessa Gorissen
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews, photographer (South NL) and album reviews
E: tessa@pitkings.nl
William Nijhof
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: william@pitkings.nl