23 new names Graspop Metal Meeting 2019

23 new names Graspop Metal Meeting 2019

Another batch of new names for Graspop Metal Meeting 2019. The current lineup with headliners KISS, Slipknot and Within Temptation is getting company by:

Aborted, Eagles Of Death Metal, Fever 333, Inglorious, Like A Storm, Living Colour, Ministry, Mysticum, Nashville Pussy, Ne Obliviscaris, Possessed, Raven, Refused, Rob Zombie, Starset, Stone Temple Pilots, Taking Back Sunday, Terror, The Amity Affliction, Three Days Grace, UFO, Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats and Wiegedood.

GMM takes place from Friday 21st till Sunday 23th of June in Dessel, Belgium. Tickets are available via ticketmaster.be or proximusgoformusic.be.

About the author

Chief Editor & Founder of PitKings and proud metalhead.

View all articles by Anton Riemersma