Jewel | Revolution in Heaven (full album)

Jewel | Revolution in Heaven (full album)

A very, very good oldie this Friday! The legendary Dutch heavy/speed metal band Jewel was original founded in 1982 as ‘Sword’, but changed their name in 1986 to Jewel. The band, with icons Rick Ambrose and Henky Backer, released in 1988 their first Jewel EP ‘La Morta’ and in 1989 they released the live album ‘Nou al Moe? The Monster Muppetshow Live In L. E.’. In 1991 they released their first studio album ‘Revolution In Heaven’ and is still known as one of the best Dutch thrash metal albums of all time. Just check it out and have a nice weekend!

01. Below the Belt 0:00
02. Dirty Bitch 3:09
03. These Boots (Are Made For Walking) (Nancy Sinatra cover) 5:49
04. Circle of Despair 9:42
05. Blasting Glory 15:27
06. Lonely Without You 19:27
07. High Speed Pursuit 23:51
08. Road to Katmandu 28:38
09. God’s Heart Attack 33:53
10. Warpaint 37:56
11. The Vietnam Requiem 42:14


More information:

About the author

Chief Editor & Founder of PitKings and proud metalhead.

View all articles by Anton Riemersma