Epica | Pinkpop 2014 (live video)

Epica | Pinkpop 2014 (live video)

The great Dutch gothic band Epica played this year at the legendary festival Pinkpop 2014! Here you see the full show from this amazing concert!

1. The Essence of Silence
2. Unleashed
3. Storm the Sorrow
4. Unchain Utopia
5. Cry for the Moon
6. Reverence (Living in the Heart)
7. Victims of Contingency
8. Consign to Oblivion

About the author

Chief Editor & Founder of PitKings and proud metalhead.

View all articles by Anton Riemersma