Contact

42JohnCoffey131214VeraGroningen©DennisWisse

Fans/customers
You bought an item in the webshop and you wanna send it back? Just fill in this return form.

Bands/record labels/promo companies
Send your music/video requests and news to info@pitkings.nl or fill in the contact form below. Albums/EPs/DVDs can be send to:

PitKings
Bosboom Toussaintlaan 39
2103SL Heemstede
T: +31 (0)6 2345 5233
E: info@pitkings.nl
KvK: 67221211
BTW: NL106584352B01
Bank: NL44 KNAB 0255 5987 69

Contact form:

PitKings_logo_ACHTERKANT_3

Anton Riemersma
Chief Editor & Founder
Concert/festival reviews, photography (West NL), album reviews and interviews
E: anton@pitkings.nl
Baukje Salverda
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: baukje@pitkings.nl
Christine Leonard
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: christine@pitkings.nl
Erwin Jonkman
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (North NL)
E: erwin@pitkings.nl
Francois de Jonge
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (South NL)
E: francois@pitkings.nl
Johan Brandsma
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews, photography (North & East NL) and album reviews
E: johan@pitkings.nl
John Scheffers
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (South NL)
E: john@pitkings.nl
Lars van Bergen
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: lars@pitkings.nl
Marc van Kollenburg
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (Mid-East NL)
E: marc@pitkings.nl
Maurice Jonas
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews and photographer (South-West NL)
E: maurice@pitkings.nl
Melissa Duijn
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews and photographer (West NL)
E: melissa@pitkings.nl
Oscar Anjewierden
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (North NL)
E: oscar@pitkings.nl
Paolo Rossi
Photographer
Concert photographer (West NL)
E: paolo@pitkings.nl
Peter Savelkoul
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: peter@pitkings.nl
Roger Jansen
Photographer
Concert/festival photographer (East NL)
E: roger@pitkings.nl
Remus Stingaciu
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: remus@pitkings.nl
Sannette de Groes
Reporter
Concert/festival reviews (North NL)
E: sannette@pitkings.nl
Tessa Gorissen
Reporter & photographer
Concert/festival reviews, photographer (South NL) and album reviews
E: tessa@pitkings.nl
Vincent Verhulst
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: vincent@pitkings.nl
William Nijhof
Reviewer
Album reviews of Dutch heavy bands
E: william@pitkings.nl